Audit Committee 25 MAY 2022

Present: Councillors: John Blackall, Martin Boffey, Paul Clarke, Ruth Fletcher,

Richard Landeryou, Gordon Lindsay and Stuart Ritchie

AAG/1 ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED

That Councillor Stuart Ritchie be elected Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing Municipal Year.

AAG/2 **APPOINTMENT OF VICE CHAIRMAN**

RESOLVED

That Councillor John Blackall be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing municipal year.

AAG/3 TO APPROVE THE TIME OF MEETINGS OF THE COMMITTEE FOR THE NEXT MUNICIPAL YEAR

RESOLVED

That meetings of the Committee be held at 5.30pm for the ensuing municipal year.

The meeting closed at 6.39 pm having commenced at 6.36 pm

CHAIRMAN